Invite your team

With eventOne Registration, you can easily give your check-in/registration team temporary access to the on-site app without giving them your password or access to the main eventOne Dashboard. These sessions last only 48 hours rather than the regular 90 days.

Add a team member

Create an invite

  1. In the Dashboard, go to Registration, then Team in the left navigation (or click here)
  1. Click Add Team Member
  2. Give the team member a name and then click Add
  1. A QR code will be generated and displayed. This code will expire 10 minutes after it is generated.

Accept the invite

  1. Download the On-site app on the team members device
  2. Open the On-site app and tap either Scan a Code or Type in a Code
  1. Scan or type in the code that was generated in step #4
  2. You are now logged in! The session will expire 48 hours after the invitation is accepted.

Revoke a team members access

If needed, you can instantly revoke a team members access.

  1. In the Dashboard, go to Registration, then Team in the left navigation (or click here)
  2. Find the team member in the list and then click the dropdown arrow on the far right side
  3. Click Revoke. This will instantly revoke the user's access to the On-site app.

Video Demo