Invite your volunteers
With eventOne, you can easily grant your volunteer team temporary access to the Onsite app without sharing your password or granting them access to the main eventOne Dashboard. These sessions last only 48 hours rather than the regular 90 days.
Add a team member
Create an invite

- Click
Add device - Give the device a name and select the permissions, then click
Add

- A QR code will be generated and displayed. This code will expire 10 minutes after it is generated.

The QR code will expire in 10 minutes and can only be used once.
Accept the invite
- Download the Onsite app on the team member's device
- Open the Onsite app and tap either
Scan a CodeorType in a Code

- Scan or type in the code that was generated
- You are now logged in! The session will expire 48 hours after the invitation is accepted.
Revoke a device's access
If needed, you can instantly revoke a device's access.
- In the Dashboard, go to
Settings, thenOnsitein the left navigation (or click here) - Find the team member in the list and then click the dropdown arrow on the far right side
- Click
Revoke. This will instantly revoke the user's access to the Onsite app.
